List of members of the Policy Advisory Group


  1. Ahon sa Hirap, Inc., Ms. Mila G. Mercado-Bunker, President
  2. Alalay sa Kaunlaran sa Gitnang Luzon, Mr. Rolando Victoria, Exec.Director
  3. Alliance of Phil. Partners for Ent.Dev., Mr. Eduardo Jimenez, Exec. Dir.
  4. ASDAR, Mr. Cesar Ledesma, Chairperson
  5. Asian Institute of Management, Mr. Ronald Chua,Professor
  6. Ayala Foundation, Ms. Victoria Garchitorena, Executive Director
  7. Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas, Mr. Ricardo Lirio, Managing Director
  8. Bicol Business for Development Foundn, Mr Adolfo Olivan, President
  9. CARE Philippines, Ms. Teresa Bayombong, Technical Advisor
  10. Center for Agri. & Rural Developmt, Ms. Dolores M. Torres, Exec.Director
  11. Center for Community Transformation, Mr. Edgardo F. Garcia, Exec.Director
  12. Credit Policy Improvement Program, Gilbert Llanto, Chief of Party
  13. Gerry Roxas Foundation Inc., Ms. Victoria Arches, Program Director
  14. Hagdan sa Pag-Uswag Foundation, Inc., Ms. Yoleta C. Sareno, Exec.Director
  15. Kabalikat Para sa Maunlad na Buhay, Mr. Noel M. Alcaide, Executive Director
  16. Milamdec Foundation, Inc., Fr. Emeterio J. Barcelon, Exec. Director
  17. National Credit Council - DOF, Ms. Ma. Cecilia Soriano, Undersecretary-Department of Finance
  18. Negros Women for Tomorrow Foundation, Ms. Cecille del Castilo, President
  19. People's Credit and Finance Corp., Mr. Jose C. Medina, Jr., Exec.Director
  20. PHILNET, Dr Cecille del Castillo, President
  21. Presidential Commission to Fight Poverty, Mr. Manolito Novales, Executive Director
  22. Punla sa Tao Foundation Inc., Ms. Marcia Feria-Miranda, Exec.Director
  23. Rangtay sa Pagrang-Ay, Inc., Mr. Angelito Pangilinan, Executive Director
  24. Talete King Panyulung Kapampangan, Inc, Mr. Arnold Musni, Exec.Director
  25. Taytay sa Kauswagan, Inc. Mr. Angel L. de Leon, Executive Director
  26. Union Bank of the Philippines, Ms. Alegria Javier, First Vice President
  27. USAID - Philippines, Mr. Gerry Porta, Program Officer
  28. TSPI Development Corporation, Mr. Benjamin Montemayor, Executive Director

Note: A total of 59 organizations are members of the Coalition as of August 30. A full list maybe obtained from the Coalition Secretariat.

Return to the Coalition Information Page